Recent News

CWFC 74

CWFC 74 Update

  Ten more bouts - including Duffy vs. Boussuge, Manzolo vs. Omoyele, and Carter vs. Wilde - have been added...
MFC-41-Banner-for-Web-12000-x-587

MFC 41: Weigh In Results

MFC 41: All In - Weigh-In Results The AXS TV Fights broadcast of MFC 41 begins at 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT...
Photo Credit: Dolly Clew | Cage Warriors

CWFC 73 Update

Photo Credit: Dolly Clew | Cage Warriors The card for Cage Warriors Fighting Championship's twelfth event of 2014 is...